On the heels of her milestone debut songwriting round at Nashville's legendary Bluebird Cafe, rising country newcomer Olivia Lane is gearing up for the release of her self-titled EP on July 29 (Big Spark Music Group). The inspiring six-song collection is available for pre-order starting today (7/15).  

“Five years ago I waited in line to play open mic night at the Bluebird and on Wednesday night I played my first songwriter round. It was a huge moment for me realizing how far I’ve come and how lucky I am to collaborate with and learn from such incredible songwriters. It was a BLAST!,” beamed Lane. 

Joined by co-writers and producers Aaron Scherz, Danny Myrick, Jim Beavers and Ilya Toshinskiy, Lane claimed she was “hangin’ right in her happy place” as she performed acoustic versions of tracks from her highly-anticipated upcoming EP. 

Bringing the sunshine, fans who participate in the pre-sale will receive immediate downloads to three “instant-grat” tracks from the full collection – including inspiring single “Make My Own Sunshine,” the upbeat “Lightning” and the emotional and undeniably relatable “She Fits.”

Produced by GRAMMY-nominated musician and 2015 Academy of Country Music’s (ACM) “Studio Recording Award” honoree Ilya Toshinskiy, Lane’s credit is on six of the seven EP tracks and features collaborations with hit makers, including Toshinskiy (Kacey Musgraves, Martina McBride), Jim Beavers (Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw), David Frasier (Kip Moore, Lee Brice), Leland Grant (Jordan Pruitt, Josh Jones), Bobby Hamrick (“Nashville” Cast, Natalie Stovall), Tammy Hyler (Martina McBride, Shania Twain), Danny Myrick (Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw), Aaron Scherz (Keith Urban, Maddie & Tae) and Shaye Smith (Martina McBride, Trace Adkins). 

OLIVIA LANE Track Listing:

1. “Lightning” (Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)

2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)

3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)

4. “She Fits” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)

5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)

6. “There's A Guy” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)

7. “Keychain” (Aaron Scherz, Bobby Hamrick, Olivia Lane)

Selected for iTunes Country New Artist Spotlight, the radiant Big Spark Music Group recording artist continues to shine bright with her new single “Make My Own Sunshine” climbing the country radio charts. 

Garnering media attention for her effervescent personality and powerhouse vocals, Lane has been selected as an Entertainment Weekly “Breaking Big” artist, one of Rolling Stone Country’s "10 New Country Artists You Need To Know," and for CMT’s Listen Up Music Discovery Program. She recently made her national TV debut on Hallmark Channel’sHome & Family.” 

“Make My Own Sunshine” is available here.

Watch “Make My Own Sunshine” music video here: http://bit.ly/23XuJfh

For additional tour dates and information on Olivia Lane visit www.olivialane.com.  Reach out to her on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and .