Breakout tunesmith and rising Country rebel HARDY is doubling up on his blistering small-town swagger, set to release a second blast of edgy, new-school anthems with the WHERE TO FIND ME EP. Arriving on Big Loud Records/Tree Vibez Music, the project drops this Friday (1/18). See the full track list below.
Slated for a huge year in 2019, HARDY is already one of the most exciting new lyricists in Country today – but is now applying that sharp song-crafting skill to his own tunes. Filled with rowdy country-boy confidence, locked-and-loaded grooves and undeniable heart, WHERE TO FIND ME matches attitude with witty authenticity over four fresh tracks, each one co-written by HARDY with fellow hitmakers like Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen and Jesse Frasure.

1. “I’LL QUIT LOVING YOU” (Michael Hardy/Hunter Phelps/Jameson Rodgers/Smith Ahnquist)
2. “WHERE TO FIND ME” (Michael Hardy/James McNair/Zach Abend)
3. “SIGNED, SOBER YOU” (Michael Hardy/Ben Burgess/Jordan Schmidt)
4. “ALL SHE LEFT WAS ME” (Michael Hardy/Morgan Wallen/Jesse Frasure)
“I’ll Quit Loving You” revives the classic Country turn of phrase with a fresh approach – a slow-burning promise to love someone until the Rocky Mountains are no longer high, and cold beer won’t quench a country boy’s thirst. With the woozy, bluesy, backwoods stomp of “Where To Find Me,” HARDY finds a place to let his freak flag fly, showcasing his gritty vocal flow and pride in being a “redneck, hick, and hippy.” “Signed, Sober You” updates the classic tear-in-your-beer weeper, matching a quiet steel guitar with engaging language to create a modern-day lonely late-night ballad. And “All She Left Was Me” rocks out as a propulsive, starting-over anthem. Upbeat and uptempo despite a down-in-the-dumps theme, HARDY puts the hammer down when the only place left to go is forward.
Produced by Joey Moi, these four new songs follow HARDY’s buzzed-about debut EP, THIS OLE BOY, which unleashed the Mississippi native’s barn-storming brand of Country to much acclaim in October of 2018. Named a CMT Listen Up Artist for 2019, and tapped as an Artist to Watch by Taste of CountrySounds Like NashvilleThe BootAmazon MusicPandora and PopCulture, HARDY continues to stand out with catchy hooks, clever lyricism and hit-making power, already making waves on songwriting cuts like FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE’s chart-topper “Simple” and the duo’s current single, “Talk You Out of It.” HARDY also co-wrote Taste of Country’s 2018 “Song of the Summer” and MORGAN WALLEN’s first #1 as an artist, “Up Down” (featuring Florida Georgia Line), alongside CJ Solar and Brad Clawson.
HARDY is currently on the road with Wallen’s IF I KNOW ME TOUR, hitting 27 cities nationwide to introduce his “twangy ear worms that will have you singing along in no time” (PopCulture). The IF I KNOW ME TOUR is drawing packed crowds nationwide, with advance sell outs in major cities including Knoxville, TN; Athens, GA; Madison, WI; Springfield, IL; Atlanta, GA; Asbury Park, NJ; Lincoln, NE; Lancaster, PA; Lexington, KY; Denver, CO; and Nashville, TN. 
Adding to the excitement, HARDY will join Florida Georgia Line on select dates of their 2019 CAN’T SAY I AIN’T COUNTRY TOUR kicking off June 13 in Rogers, AR. 

CAN’T SAY I AIN’T COUNTRY TOUR dates with HARDY listed below.

13 | Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
14 | Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
15 | Southaven, MS – BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
11 | Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
12 | Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
13 | Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion
18 | Bangor, ME – Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
19 | Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
20 | Jones Beach, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
25 | Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
26 | Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park
27 | Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion 
1 | Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
2 | Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
3 | Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
8 | St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
9 | Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

For more information on HARDY and upcoming tour dates, visit http://hardyofficial.com and follow him on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

About HARDY:
A native of Philadelphia – (the one in Mississippi, not the City of Brotherly Love) – Big Loud Records/Tree Vibez Music Country artist HARDY first arrived in Nashville in 2010 and has since established himself as one of the most exciting new songwriters on Music Row. Emerging in 2018 with the PLATINUM-certified #1 “Up Down” (performed by Morgan Wallen and Florida Georgia Line) and PLATINUM-certified, #1 hit “Simple” (Florida Georgia Line), his knack for unforgettable grooves and unique turns of phrase have made him an in-demand collaborator, with new school talents like Chris Lane, Seth Ennis, Tyler Farr, Walker McGuire and more lining up to cut his tracks. HARDY made his debut as a solo artist, releasing a hard-charging EP of Country swagger and rock attitude, THIS OLE BOY (October 2018). Comprised of four loud-and-proud anthems, which also pack an intriguing literary punch, the EP features the buzzworthy small-town bangers “Throwback,” “Rednecker,” “4X4” and “This Ole Boy.” HARDY is introducing his fresh Country sound to fans for the first time as part of Wallen’s IF I KNOW ME TOUR on the road now, and will join MULTI-PLATINUM duo Florida Georgia Line for their CAN’T SAY I AIN’T COUNTRY TOUR this summer.