More than two decades after the world first met and fell in love with him, the MULTI-PLATINUM artist Uncle Kracker returns with Coffee & Beer, his first new full-length album in 12 years. Uncle Kracker’s new 13-track LP is set to arrive on July 12 via Sturgeon General Records– pre-save/pre-add here. For more than two decades, Uncle Kracker has defied convention, serving up one genre-busting hit after another. His amalgamation of Country, Pop and Rock with a dash of Hip Hop flair has led to seminal smash hits soundtracking feel-good moments for millions of his dedicated fans.

Reteaming on Coffee & Beer with longtime collaborator and producer, Josh Bright, Uncle Kracker offers up a diverse and endlessly entertaining set of songs this go-round. Whether the tender and cinematic “Sweet 16,” the chill, mellow and laid-back “Beach Chair” or the slick swagger of “Life Goes On” the singer-songwriter’s new music is both inimitable and decidedly his own flavor.

Fans have already been treated to a taste of what’s to come on Coffee & Beer: Uncle Kracker has given listeners an early preview of the album with a string of song releases from it, including “Sweet 16,” “Reason To Drink," “Cruising Altitude” and “Beach Chair,” which was released last week (5/24)– listen here. All four songs from the new album are currently available to stream.

“I’m so stoked to finally be releasing this project that I’ve been working on for awhile," explains Uncle Kracker. "I wanted to give my fans a soundtrack to summer and what’s better than the balance of first coffee…then beer? Coffee & Beer is going to be a fun one. Cheers!”

Dig into the official track list for Coffee & Beer below.
Coffee & Beer Track List: 
  1. "High On My Horse"
  2. "Coffee & Beer"
  3. "Reason To Drink"
  4. "Life Goes On"
  5. "Just Like That"
  6. "Cruising Altitude"
  7. "Beach Chair"
  8. "Get Back Home"
  9. "Lonely Lets You Down"
  10. "You Should’ve Loved Me"
  11. "Rockabye"
  12. "Sweet 16"
  13. "Mark On Me"
Accompanying the thrilling news of his brand-new album, the official music video for “Beach Chair” sees its release today as well. Centered on an epic Uncle Kracker-led beachside throwdown, the “Beach Chair” video is precisely what you need to get the party started. Watch it here

Directed by The Manning Brothers and filmed just outside Nashville at Montgomery Bell State Park, the “Beach Chair” video is classic Uncle Kracker: free-wheeling, fearless and rowdy. It’s nearly impossible to watch this quintessential beach party music video and not get amped up about what’s to come this summer.

Speaking of summer, fans will have numerous incredible opportunities to catch Uncle Kracker performing his new material. In addition to a slew of headline shows, and festival appearances, Uncle Kracker is bringing stadium-sized performances on Kenny Chesney’s SUN GOES DOWN 2024 TOUR.

01 | Pittsburgh, PA – Acrisure Stadium *
07 | Nashville, TN – CMA Fest 2024
08 | Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field *
14 | Ludington, MI – Stix Ludington
15 | Chicago, IL – Soldier Field *
21 | Mobile, AL– Rock the Country at The Grounds
22 | Milwaukee, WI – American Family Field *
28 | Poplar Bluff, MO – Rock the Country at Brick’s Offroad Park
29 | Cincinnati, OH – TQL Stadium *
30 | Marietta, OH – Adelphia Music Hall 

04 | Lake Ozark, MO – Lazy Gators
05 | Omaha, NE – Barnato 
06 | Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium *
07 | Arnolds Park, IA – Captain’s Getaway
11 | Great Falls MT – The Newberry
12 | Libby, MT – Happy’s Inn
13 | Seattle, WA – Lumen Field *
16 | Sandy, UT – America First Field *
18 | Menlo Park, CA –The Guild Theatre 
20 | Inglewood, CA – SoFi Stadium *
27 | Denver, CO – Empower Field at Mile High *
31 | Memphis, TN – Lafayette’s Music Room

03 | Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium *
08 | Columbus, OH – Historic Crew Stadium *
09 | Cheboygan, MI – Cheboygan County Fair
10 | Detroit, MI – Ford Field *
11 | Washington, MO –Washington Town & Country Fair
17 | East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium *
23 | Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium *
24 | Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium *
25 | Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium *
30 | Sparks, NV – Nugget Casino Resort

06 | Waupaca, WI – Indian Crossing Casino - Waterfront Restaurant & Ballroom
07 | Kokomo, IN – Foster Park

* w/ Kenny Chesney’s SUN GOES DOWN 2024 TOUR
Beginning with his solo debut, 2000’s Double Wide, and its PLATINUM single “Follow Me,” which hit No. 1 in four countries, Uncle Kracker has been on a quest to deliver the musical goods at every turn. In 2004, Uncle Kracker’s 2X PLATINUM “When the Sun Goes Down” [with Kenny Chesney] vaulted to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks Chart. He’s also released such classics as his lauded cover of Dobie Gray’s “Drift Away,” which logged 28 consecutive weeks at No. 1 on Adult Contemporary Radio. Following his most recent LP, 2012’s Country album Midnight Special, Uncle Kracker has delivered singles such as “Endlessly,” “Floatin’,” and “No Time To Be Sober.”  





Uncle Kracker knows what people want: to kick back, forget about their troubles, and have a good time. Naturally, he’s always willing to oblige. For over two decades, the MULTI-PLATINUM artist whom Fort Worth Magazine recently said “defies genre,” has consistently soundtracked such good times with his boldly breezy blend of Country, Pop, and Rock spiked with a splash of Hip Hop. First making his mark during his stint in Kid Rock’s Twisted Brown Trucker Band, lending his songwriting and musical acumen to seven cuts off the RIAA DIAMOND-certified Devil Without A Cause, Uncle Kracker was just getting started. It was his solo debut Double Wide in 2000, however that made him a star:  it not only crashed the Top 10 of the Billboard 200 at #7, but it also picked up a 2X PLATINUM  certification and paved the way for the GOLD-certified follow-up No Stranger To Shame [2002]. And while he has a slew of #1 entries on the charts – the PLATINUM “Follow Me,” the 2X PLATINUM  “When The Sun Goes Down” [with Kenny Chesney] and his cover of Dobie Gray’s “Drift Away” – it’s his “trademark laid-back vibe,” as the Atlanta Journal-Constitution recently coined it, that has fans clamoring for his next move. Right on cue, Uncle Kracker continues to create new music with a brand-new album Coffee & Beer coming July 12. Fans can catch Uncle Kracker on the road this summer with headline shows, festival appearances and on Kenny Chesney’s SUN GOES DOWN 2024 TOUR.