Following the success of GOLD-certified TOP 5 and rising romantically charged single, “MY GIRL,” hit making Curb Records breakout artist DYLAN SCOTT is back with brand new country music and is set to release a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album on August 4.

Three new tracks are featured on DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION, including the addictive rush of “Hooked,” with the electrifying video – filmed during a concert in Charlotte, NC – premiering today on YouTube and across Scott’s social media platforms. Also on the deluxe album is the real-life fairy tale of “Sleeping Beauty” (which Scott co-wrote with Lee Brice) and the head-turning heat of “Can’t Take Her Anywhere.”

Pre-orders for the new project begin today (6/30) here, and Scott will celebrate the release with his first headlining show in New York City at the famed Gramercy Theatre on August 1.

Beginning with the release of his self-titled debut last year, the young Louisiana native has watched his career catch fire. DYLAN SCOTT arrived in the TOP 5 of Billboard’s Country Albums chart, helping the artist gather a total of 100 million radio plays on Pandora and surpass 170 million on-demand streams on services such as Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon and YouTube.

Meanwhile, the album’s standout single “MY GIRL” has just been certified GOLD for sales of over 500,000 copies, crossing the career mark of 1.5 million stream equivalent songs (SES) in the process – a combination of on-demand streaming and digital downloads. An extremely personal song written about Scott’s girlfriend at the time – and now wife, who is expecting the couple’s first child – “MY GIRL” has also risen into the TOP 5 at Country radio, marking the heartthrob’s first-ever trip into the upper echelons of the radio airplay charts.

Scott made his Grand Ole Opry debut last year, was featured as one of Spotify’s Spotlight on 2016 Country Artists and was named a Pandora Trendsetter. This June, he reached yet another career milestone by selling out the world-famous Troubadour in Los Angeles as part of his headline MY TOWN TOUR. He will continue to grow his energized fanbase with select dates scheduled from coast-to-coast this summer.

Here’s the complete track listing for DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION:

1.   “My Girl” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr)

2.   “Crazy Over Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman)

3.   “Lay It On Me” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr)

4.   “Ball Cap” (Dylan Scott, Cassidy Lynn Alexander, Forest Glen Whitehead)

5.   “Hooked” (Lindsay Rimes, Seth Ennis, Morgan Evans) *

6.   “Sleeping Beauty” (Dylan Scott, Lee Brice, Matt Alderman) *

7.   “My Town” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, David Fanning)

8.   “Beer Buddies” (Dylan Scott, Forest Glen Whitehead)

9.   “Passenger Seat” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Forest Glen Whitehead)

10. “Can’t Take Her Anywhere” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Mike Krompass) *

11. “I Lost You” (Matt Alderman, Sarah Davidson, Ty Graham)

12. “Do You Think About Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Tommy Cecil)

13. “Living Room” (Brian Callihan, Matt Rogers, Wynn Varble)

14. “Freak Show” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, Mike Eli, Jon Jones)

15. “Back” (Josh Osborne, Scott Stepakoff, Jimmy Robbins)

16. “Rules” (Steph Jones, Jeston Cade, Jordan Reynolds)

* Previously unreleased tracks

For more information on Dylan Scott and tour dates, visit http://www.dylanscottcountry.com/.


A Louisiana native with a lifelong passion for country music, Dylan Scott is the total package – a powerful singer with a deep, resonating drawl; an old-soul songwriter with a young spirit; a heartthrob with an easy smile; and a dreamer who followed his father's footsteps to Nashville. Prior to landing his record deal, Scott learned the basics of singing and playing guitar from his dad – a former guitar player for country legends Freddy Fender and Freddy Hart. He then launched onto the country music scene in 2013 with “Making This Boy Go Crazy,” the debut single from his self-titled EP. His follow up, the infectious “Crazy Over Me,” debuted at #14 on the Billboard Country Digital Song Sales chart and hit the Top 40 on the Billboard's Country Airplay chart. In the summer of 2016, his debut album for Curb Records, DYLAN SCOTT, landed in the Top 5 of Billboard’s Country Albums chart, and its romantic standout single, “MY GIRL,” has now been certified GOLD by the Recording Industry Association of America, while also entering the Top 5 at Country radio. Having been named one of Spotify’s Spotlight on 2016 Country Artists, fans have streamed Scott’s songs a staggering 170 million times and counting, and sales have topped 1.5 million stream equivalent songs – figures that continue to grow by leaps and bounds. He is currently touring the country after wrapping his opening slot on Lee Brice’s 2016 LIFE OFF MY YEARS TOUR.

Reach out to him on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.